PRCC Staff

                

 

Carlin Smith

Carlin Smith

President
carlin@petoskeychamber.com 

Nikki Devitt

Nikki Devitt

Events/Communications Coordinator 
nikki@petoskeychamber.com



Alexis Denoyer

Alexis Denoyer

Administrative Assitant
alexis@petoskeychamber.com
Lisa Hoyt

Lisa Hoyt

Membership Director
lisa@petoskeychamber.com 

Peter Iverson

Peter Iverson

Office Manager
peter@petoskeychamber.com


Kent-2-201x216

Kent Wood

Director of Government Relations
kentw@tcchamber.org



Featured Events