• 20th Anniversary Kick-off Inaugural Hopfest

    • Share:
    Name: 20th Anniversary Kick-off Inaugural Hopfest
    Date: April 7, 2017
    Time: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
    Event Description:
    An indoor beer festival featuring 16 Michigan breweries. Featured breweries include: Austin Bros., Dragonmead, Right Brain, Dark Horse, Cheboygan, Saugatuck, Kuhnhenn, Petoskey, Atwater, Arcadia, Beards, Shorts, Brewery Vivant, Arbor, Bell's, and ROAK!
    City Park Grill 432 E Lake St, Petoskey, MI 49770
    Date/Time Information:
    Karaoke at 10pm
    Contact Information:
    Tickets at the door are $20 Advance tickets available through April 6 are $15 Admission includes the commemorative 20th Anniversary glass and six 3-oz pours with 80 varieties including beer, mead, and cider. Additional tickets available. Half off appetizers from 4 – 8pm with regular menu offerings all night long.
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

  • Featured Events

  • Ongoing Events Ongoing Events

  • Juried Fine Arts Exhibition @CTAC Juried Fine Arts Exhibition @CTAC

    Crooked Tree Arts Center
    Oct. 21 - Jan. 6

    The 2017 Juried Fine Arts Exhibition of 2D and relief work will be presented in the Ermy B. & Gordon B. Bonfield Gallery from October 21 through January 6. The 2017 Juried Fine Arts Exhibition is open to all Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, and Ontario residents, and to all members of Crooked Tree Arts Center regardless of residency. Applicants must be 18 years or older, working in 2D and relief (that can be exhibited on walls).  Awards will be announced at the opening on Saturday, October 21, between the hours of 2-4 p.m. Click for more information.

    Fresh AIR Exhibit @CTAC Fresh AIR Exhibit @CTAC

    Crooked Tree Arts Center
    Oct. 21 - Jan. 6

    The alumnae of the CTAC Artist in Residence Program in Good Hart will participate in the group exhibition Fresh AIR. The exhibit will include recent works by Amanda Boyd, Lindsey Dunnagan, 
    Kirsten Furlong, Amanda Hamilton, Linda Harvey-Opitek, Joanna Hoge, Bill Hosterman, Michael Marks, and Kalina Winska. Click here for more information.

  • Quicklinks Quicklinks

  • Contact Info Contact Info

  • Photo Gallery Photo Gallery